1533276000 <![CDATA[News]]> http://www.edcapitals.com/news Edinburgh Capitals news Copyright 2018 2018-08-03T06:00:00+00:00 <![CDATA[Capitals reveal Season Ticket options]]> https://www.edcapitals.com/news/capitals-reveal-season-ticket-options https://www.edcapitals.com/news/capitals-reveal-season-ticket-options#When:06:00:00Z 2018-08-03T06:00:00+00:00 <![CDATA[Thank you from Scott Neil]]> https://www.edcapitals.com/news/thank-you-from-scott-neil https://www.edcapitals.com/news/thank-you-from-scott-neil#When:13:01:00Z 2018-05-04T13:01:00+00:00 <![CDATA[EIHL CONFIRM LEAGUE FORMAT FOR 2018/19]]> https://www.edcapitals.com/news/eihl-confirm-league-format-for-2018-19 https://www.edcapitals.com/news/eihl-confirm-league-format-for-2018-19#When:19:30:00Z 2018-05-22T19:30:00+00:00 <![CDATA[The Edinburgh Capitals “Roar Round The Rinks” season ticket is here!]]> https://www.edcapitals.com/news/the-edinburgh-capitals-roar-round-the-rinks-season-ticket-is-here https://www.edcapitals.com/news/the-edinburgh-capitals-roar-round-the-rinks-season-ticket-is-here#When:20:03:00Z 2018-05-10T20:03:00+00:00 <![CDATA[ELITE LEAGUE STATEMENT - RACERS LEISURE LTD]]> https://www.edcapitals.com/news/elite-league-statement-racers-leisure-ltd https://www.edcapitals.com/news/elite-league-statement-racers-leisure-ltd#When:12:25:00Z 2018-04-30T12:25:00+00:00 <![CDATA[GB win gold and promotion to the top flight]]> https://www.edcapitals.com/news/gb-win-gold-and-promotion-to-the-top-flight https://www.edcapitals.com/news/gb-win-gold-and-promotion-to-the-top-flight#When:22:55:00Z 2018-04-28T22:55:00+00:00 <![CDATA[Edinburgh Capitals lose bid for ice time]]> https://www.edcapitals.com/news/edinburgh-capitals-lose-bid-for-ice-time https://www.edcapitals.com/news/edinburgh-capitals-lose-bid-for-ice-time#When:15:08:00Z 2018-04-16T15:08:00+00:00 <![CDATA[Hands Off Our Caps]]> https://www.edcapitals.com/news/hands-off-our-caps https://www.edcapitals.com/news/hands-off-our-caps#When:19:00:00Z 2018-04-12T19:00:00+00:00 <![CDATA[RETIRING FORSHALL BACKS MCLAUGHLIN FOR BRIGHT FUTURE]]> https://www.edcapitals.com/news/retiring-forshall-backs-mclaughlin-for-bright-future https://www.edcapitals.com/news/retiring-forshall-backs-mclaughlin-for-bright-future#When:21:29:00Z 2018-03-23T21:29:00+00:00 <![CDATA[Edinburgh Capitals implement new board structure]]> https://www.edcapitals.com/news/edinburgh-capitals-implement-new-board-structure https://www.edcapitals.com/news/edinburgh-capitals-implement-new-board-structure#When:13:00:00Z 2018-03-21T13:00:00+00:00 <![CDATA[Final Throwback of the season..16/17]]> https://www.edcapitals.com/news/final-throwback-of-the-season..16-17 https://www.edcapitals.com/news/final-throwback-of-the-season..16-17#When:20:00:00Z 2018-03-20T20:00:00+00:00 <![CDATA[Throwback Tuesday: Season 15-16]]> https://www.edcapitals.com/news/throwback-tuesday-season-15-16 https://www.edcapitals.com/news/throwback-tuesday-season-15-16#When:08:00:00Z 2018-03-20T08:00:00+00:00 <![CDATA[Capitals fans favourite Kevin Forshall set to retire]]> https://www.edcapitals.com/news/capitals-fans-favourite-kevin-forshall-set-to-retire https://www.edcapitals.com/news/capitals-fans-favourite-kevin-forshall-set-to-retire#When:20:22:00Z 2018-03-19T20:22:00+00:00 <![CDATA[Win Your Way In To The PredictorBet Playoffs, VIP Style!]]> https://www.edcapitals.com/news/win-a-pair-of-vip-tickets-for-the-playoff-finals-weekend https://www.edcapitals.com/news/win-a-pair-of-vip-tickets-for-the-playoff-finals-weekend#When:16:00:00Z 2018-03-19T16:00:00+00:00 <![CDATA[Capitals 1 Clan 6 (League)]]> https://www.edcapitals.com/news/capitals-1-clan-6-league https://www.edcapitals.com/news/capitals-1-clan-6-league#When:23:33:00Z 2018-03-18T23:33:00+00:00 <![CDATA[Throwback Thursday: Season 14-15]]> https://www.edcapitals.com/news/throwback-thursday-season-14-15 https://www.edcapitals.com/news/throwback-thursday-season-14-15#When:08:30:00Z 2018-03-15T08:30:00+00:00 <![CDATA[Panthers 12 Capitals 1 (League)]]> https://www.edcapitals.com/news/panthers-12-capitals-1-league https://www.edcapitals.com/news/panthers-12-capitals-1-league#When:22:22:00Z 2018-03-13T22:22:00+00:00 <![CDATA[Capitals 5 Flyers 8 (League)]]> https://www.edcapitals.com/news/capitals-5-flyers-8-league https://www.edcapitals.com/news/capitals-5-flyers-8-league#When:21:25:00Z 2018-03-11T21:25:00+00:00 <![CDATA[Devils 8 Capitals 0 (League)]]> https://www.edcapitals.com/news/devils-8-capitals-0-league https://www.edcapitals.com/news/devils-8-capitals-0-league#When:23:32:00Z 2018-03-10T23:32:00+00:00 <![CDATA[Come Dine with the Caps!]]> https://www.edcapitals.com/news/come-dine-with-the-caps https://www.edcapitals.com/news/come-dine-with-the-caps#When:19:10:00Z 2018-03-10T19:10:00+00:00