1500615000 <![CDATA[News]]> http://www.edcapitals.com/news Edinburgh Capitals news Copyright 2017 2017-07-21T05:30:00+00:00 <![CDATA[Russian Defenceman Denis Trakhanov signs for the Capitals]]> http://www.edcapitals.com/news/russian-defenceman-denis-trakhanov-signs-for-the-capitals http://www.edcapitals.com/news/russian-defenceman-denis-trakhanov-signs-for-the-capitals#When:05:30:00Z 2017-07-21T05:30:00+00:00 <![CDATA[Edinburgh Capitals 2017/18 fixtures]]> http://www.edcapitals.com/news/edinburgh-capitals-2017-18-fixtures http://www.edcapitals.com/news/edinburgh-capitals-2017-18-fixtures#When:05:00:00Z 2017-07-21T05:00:00+00:00 <![CDATA[Duncan Speirs signs for Capitals Academy]]> http://www.edcapitals.com/news/duncan-speirs-signs-for-capitals-academy http://www.edcapitals.com/news/duncan-speirs-signs-for-capitals-academy#When:05:30:00Z 2017-07-20T05:30:00+00:00 <![CDATA[Sergei Banashkov Interview]]> http://www.edcapitals.com/news/sergei-banashkov-interview http://www.edcapitals.com/news/sergei-banashkov-interview#When:10:59:00Z 2017-07-18T10:59:00+00:00 <![CDATA[Cold Blooded Sports back to support the Caps]]> http://www.edcapitals.com/news/cold-blooded-sports-back-to-support-the-caps http://www.edcapitals.com/news/cold-blooded-sports-back-to-support-the-caps#When:10:00:00Z 2017-07-17T10:00:00+00:00 <![CDATA[Edinburgh Capitals partners with InStat]]> http://www.edcapitals.com/news/edinburgh-capitals-partners-with-instat http://www.edcapitals.com/news/edinburgh-capitals-partners-with-instat#When:10:00:00Z 2017-07-15T10:00:00+00:00 <![CDATA[Caps TV Introduction: Pavel Shegalo]]> http://www.edcapitals.com/news/caps-tv-introduction-pavel-shegalo http://www.edcapitals.com/news/caps-tv-introduction-pavel-shegalo#When:07:30:00Z 2017-07-14T07:30:00+00:00 <![CDATA[Russian netminder Pavel Shegalo signs for Capitals]]> http://www.edcapitals.com/news/russian-netminder-pavel-shegalo-signs-for-capitals http://www.edcapitals.com/news/russian-netminder-pavel-shegalo-signs-for-capitals#When:05:30:00Z 2017-07-14T05:30:00+00:00 <![CDATA[Caps Radio catches up with Jordan McLaughlin]]> http://www.edcapitals.com/news/caps-radio-catches-up-with-jordan-mclaughlin http://www.edcapitals.com/news/caps-radio-catches-up-with-jordan-mclaughlin#When:07:30:00Z 2017-07-13T07:30:00+00:00 <![CDATA[Hot prospect Jordan McLaughlin signs for the Capitals Academy]]> http://www.edcapitals.com/news/hot-prospect-jordan-mclaughlin-signs-for-the-capitals-academy http://www.edcapitals.com/news/hot-prospect-jordan-mclaughlin-signs-for-the-capitals-academy#When:05:30:00Z 2017-07-13T05:30:00+00:00 <![CDATA[Edinburgh Capitals sign forward Sergei Banashkov]]> http://www.edcapitals.com/news/edinburgh-capitals-sign-forward-sergei-banashkov http://www.edcapitals.com/news/edinburgh-capitals-sign-forward-sergei-banashkov#When:05:30:00Z 2017-07-12T05:30:00+00:00 <![CDATA[Edinburgh Capitals link with George Nicolson]]> http://www.edcapitals.com/news/george-nicholson http://www.edcapitals.com/news/george-nicholson#When:09:26:00Z 2017-07-10T09:26:00+00:00 <![CDATA[Edinburgh Capitals Cheerleaders Inaugural Kids Camp]]> http://www.edcapitals.com/news/edinburgh-capitals-cheerleaders-inaugural-kids-camp http://www.edcapitals.com/news/edinburgh-capitals-cheerleaders-inaugural-kids-camp#When:10:00:00Z 2017-07-08T10:00:00+00:00 <![CDATA[Caps Radio: Interview with the Robertson brothers]]> http://www.edcapitals.com/news/caps-radio-interview-with-the-robertson-brothers http://www.edcapitals.com/news/caps-radio-interview-with-the-robertson-brothers#When:10:00:00Z 2017-07-07T10:00:00+00:00 <![CDATA[Capitals announce exhibition games]]> http://www.edcapitals.com/news/capitals-announce-exhibition-games http://www.edcapitals.com/news/capitals-announce-exhibition-games#When:10:00:00Z 2017-07-06T10:00:00+00:00 <![CDATA[Elite Scottish Cup 2017 – Tickets Online]]> http://www.edcapitals.com/news/elite-scottish-cup-2017-tickets-online http://www.edcapitals.com/news/elite-scottish-cup-2017-tickets-online#When:10:00:00Z 2017-07-05T10:00:00+00:00 <![CDATA[Capitals lure Caly and Aaron Robertson to the club]]> http://www.edcapitals.com/news/capitals-lure-caly-and-aaron-robertson-to-the-club http://www.edcapitals.com/news/capitals-lure-caly-and-aaron-robertson-to-the-club#When:05:30:00Z 2017-07-03T05:30:00+00:00 <![CDATA[Celebrating 20 years - Capitals and Grosvenor Casinos]]> http://www.edcapitals.com/news/celebrating-20-years-capitals-and-grosvenor-casinos-link-up-again http://www.edcapitals.com/news/celebrating-20-years-capitals-and-grosvenor-casinos-link-up-again#When:09:00:00Z 2017-07-02T09:00:00+00:00 <![CDATA[CAPS TV Introduction to Tyler Plews]]> http://www.edcapitals.com/news/caps-tv-introduction-to-tyler-plews http://www.edcapitals.com/news/caps-tv-introduction-to-tyler-plews#When:07:30:00Z 2017-06-30T07:30:00+00:00 <![CDATA[Tyler Plews returns for season 2017/18]]> http://www.edcapitals.com/news/tyler-plews-returns-for-season-2017-18 http://www.edcapitals.com/news/tyler-plews-returns-for-season-2017-18#When:05:30:00Z 2017-06-30T05:30:00+00:00