1498248300 <![CDATA[News]]> http://www.edcapitals.com/news Edinburgh Capitals news Copyright 2017 2017-06-23T20:05:00+00:00 <![CDATA[CAPS RADIO: Mike Cazzola Interview]]> http://www.edcapitals.com/news/caps-radio-mike-cazzola-interview http://www.edcapitals.com/news/caps-radio-mike-cazzola-interview#When:20:05:00Z 2017-06-23T20:05:00+00:00 <![CDATA[CAPS TV Introduction: Mike Cazzola]]> http://www.edcapitals.com/news/caps-tv-introduction-mike-cazzola http://www.edcapitals.com/news/caps-tv-introduction-mike-cazzola#When:07:30:00Z 2017-06-23T07:30:00+00:00 <![CDATA[Capitals sign prolific forward Mike Cazzola]]> http://www.edcapitals.com/news/capitals-sign-prolific-forward-mike-cazzola http://www.edcapitals.com/news/capitals-sign-prolific-forward-mike-cazzola#When:05:30:00Z 2017-06-23T05:30:00+00:00 <![CDATA[Scottish Cup Tickets]]> http://www.edcapitals.com/news/scottish-cup-tickets http://www.edcapitals.com/news/scottish-cup-tickets#When:07:00:00Z 2017-06-22T07:00:00+00:00 <![CDATA[MacDougall departs]]> http://www.edcapitals.com/news/macdougall-departs http://www.edcapitals.com/news/macdougall-departs#When:17:05:00Z 2017-06-21T17:05:00+00:00 <![CDATA[Partnership with Ak Bars Academy]]> http://www.edcapitals.com/news/capitals-partnership-with-ak-bars-academy http://www.edcapitals.com/news/capitals-partnership-with-ak-bars-academy#When:17:00:00Z 2017-06-20T17:00:00+00:00 <![CDATA[Caps Radio: Dmitri Khristich interview]]> http://www.edcapitals.com/news/dmitri-khristich-audio http://www.edcapitals.com/news/dmitri-khristich-audio#When:07:30:00Z 2017-06-20T07:30:00+00:00 <![CDATA[Increased security at Murrayfield Ice Rink next season]]> http://www.edcapitals.com/news/increased-security-at-murrayfield-ice-rink-next-season http://www.edcapitals.com/news/increased-security-at-murrayfield-ice-rink-next-season#When:08:30:00Z 2017-06-19T08:30:00+00:00 <![CDATA[Jay King back for the Capitals 2017/18 campaign]]> http://www.edcapitals.com/news/jay-king-back-for-the-capitals-2017-18-campaign http://www.edcapitals.com/news/jay-king-back-for-the-capitals-2017-18-campaign#When:05:30:00Z 2017-06-17T05:30:00+00:00 <![CDATA[Dmitri Khristich Video Message]]> http://www.edcapitals.com/news/dmitri-khristich-video-message http://www.edcapitals.com/news/dmitri-khristich-video-message#When:10:00:00Z 2017-06-14T10:00:00+00:00 <![CDATA[Edinburgh Capitals recruitment support from Kasparaitis and Nikolishin]]> http://www.edcapitals.com/news/recruitment-support-from-kasparaitis-and-nikolishin http://www.edcapitals.com/news/recruitment-support-from-kasparaitis-and-nikolishin#When:11:50:00Z 2017-06-13T11:50:00+00:00 <![CDATA[Pavel Vorobyev returns]]> http://www.edcapitals.com/news/pavel-vorobyev-returns http://www.edcapitals.com/news/pavel-vorobyev-returns#When:05:30:00Z 2017-06-12T05:30:00+00:00 <![CDATA[Capitals join Annual Pride Scotia March (Sat 17th June)]]> http://www.edcapitals.com/news/capitals-join-annual-pride-scotia-march-sat-17th-june http://www.edcapitals.com/news/capitals-join-annual-pride-scotia-march-sat-17th-june#When:13:00:00Z 2017-06-11T13:00:00+00:00 <![CDATA[Get the GearedApp Edinburgh Capitals App now!]]> http://www.edcapitals.com/news/get-the-gearedapp-edinburgh-capitals-app-now http://www.edcapitals.com/news/get-the-gearedapp-edinburgh-capitals-app-now#When:09:00:00Z 2017-06-11T09:00:00+00:00 <![CDATA[Introduction to Dmitri Khristich]]> http://www.edcapitals.com/news/interview-with-dmitri-khristich http://www.edcapitals.com/news/interview-with-dmitri-khristich#When:10:19:00Z 2017-06-10T10:19:00+00:00 <![CDATA[Capitals name Dmitri Khristich as Head Coach]]> http://www.edcapitals.com/news/capitals-name-dmitri-khristich-as-head-coach http://www.edcapitals.com/news/capitals-name-dmitri-khristich-as-head-coach#When:05:30:00Z 2017-06-09T05:30:00+00:00 <![CDATA[Capitals to host new Scottish Cup]]> http://www.edcapitals.com/news/capitals-to-host-new-scottish-cup http://www.edcapitals.com/news/capitals-to-host-new-scottish-cup#When:11:32:00Z 2017-06-02T11:32:00+00:00 <![CDATA[Message from Scott Neil]]> http://www.edcapitals.com/news/message-from-scott-neil http://www.edcapitals.com/news/message-from-scott-neil#When:20:52:00Z 2017-05-31T20:52:00+00:00 <![CDATA[Skate and show your Capitals colours]]> http://www.edcapitals.com/news/skate-and-show-your-capitals-colours http://www.edcapitals.com/news/skate-and-show-your-capitals-colours#When:07:56:00Z 2017-05-29T07:56:00+00:00 <![CDATA[Edinburgh Capitals at the Meadows Festival (3rd/4th June)]]> http://www.edcapitals.com/news/edinburgh-capitals-at-the-meadows-festival-3rd-4th-june http://www.edcapitals.com/news/edinburgh-capitals-at-the-meadows-festival-3rd-4th-june#When:22:06:00Z 2017-05-22T22:06:00+00:00