1506168000 <![CDATA[News]]> http://www.edcapitals.com/news Edinburgh Capitals news Copyright 2017 2017-09-23T12:00:00+00:00 <![CDATA[Game Preview - Caps vs Clan (24/09/17)]]> http://www.edcapitals.com/news/game-preview-caps-vs-clan-24-09-17 http://www.edcapitals.com/news/game-preview-caps-vs-clan-24-09-17#When:12:00:00Z 2017-09-23T12:00:00+00:00 <![CDATA[Michael Ireland confirmed as part of the 2017/18 squad]]> http://www.edcapitals.com/news/michael-ireland-confirmed-as-part-of-the-2017-18-squad http://www.edcapitals.com/news/michael-ireland-confirmed-as-part-of-the-2017-18-squad#When:07:30:00Z 2017-09-23T07:30:00+00:00 <![CDATA[Dillon Lawrence joins for season 2017/18]]> http://www.edcapitals.com/news/dillon-lawrence-joins-for-season-2017-18 http://www.edcapitals.com/news/dillon-lawrence-joins-for-season-2017-18#When:09:47:00Z 2017-09-22T09:47:00+00:00 <![CDATA[PLAY-OFFS AND CHALLENGE CUP FINAL DATES ANNOUNCED]]> http://www.edcapitals.com/news/play-offs-and-challenge-cup-final-dates-announced http://www.edcapitals.com/news/play-offs-and-challenge-cup-final-dates-announced#When:12:00:00Z 2017-09-20T12:00:00+00:00 <![CDATA[17/09/17 Capitals v Giants Game report]]> http://www.edcapitals.com/news/17-09-17-edinburgh-capitals-vs-belfast-giants-game-report http://www.edcapitals.com/news/17-09-17-edinburgh-capitals-vs-belfast-giants-game-report#When:20:52:00Z 2017-09-17T20:52:00+00:00 <![CDATA[Edinburgh Capitals vs Belfast Giants - Match Preview]]> http://www.edcapitals.com/news/edinburgh-capitals-vs-belfast-giants-match-preview http://www.edcapitals.com/news/edinburgh-capitals-vs-belfast-giants-match-preview#When:08:00:00Z 2017-09-17T08:00:00+00:00 <![CDATA[16/09/17 Flyers v Capitals Game Report]]> http://www.edcapitals.com/news/16-09-17-flyers-v-capitals-game-report http://www.edcapitals.com/news/16-09-17-flyers-v-capitals-game-report#When:21:33:00Z 2017-09-16T21:33:00+00:00 <![CDATA[DWJ LAW SPONSOR THE EDINBURGH CAPITALS]]> http://www.edcapitals.com/news/dwj-law-sponsor-the-edinburgh-capitals http://www.edcapitals.com/news/dwj-law-sponsor-the-edinburgh-capitals#When:20:28:00Z 2017-09-15T20:28:00+00:00 <![CDATA[EIHL: CUP WEEKEND A GOOD FOUNDATION]]> http://www.edcapitals.com/news/eihl-scott-neil-says-cup-weekend-a-good-foundation http://www.edcapitals.com/news/eihl-scott-neil-says-cup-weekend-a-good-foundation#When:07:26:00Z 2017-09-12T07:26:00+00:00 <![CDATA[Dmitri Khristich looks forward to the weekend ahead]]> http://www.edcapitals.com/news/dmitri-khristich-looks-forward-to-the-weekend-ahead http://www.edcapitals.com/news/dmitri-khristich-looks-forward-to-the-weekend-ahead#When:18:30:00Z 2017-09-08T18:30:00+00:00 <![CDATA[PAWZ says it is time to get the season started!]]> http://www.edcapitals.com/news/pawz-says-it-is-time-to-get-the-season-started http://www.edcapitals.com/news/pawz-says-it-is-time-to-get-the-season-started#When:17:46:00Z 2017-09-08T17:46:00+00:00 <![CDATA[Scottish Elite Cup - everything you need to know]]> http://www.edcapitals.com/news/scottish-elite-cup-everything-you-need-to-know http://www.edcapitals.com/news/scottish-elite-cup-everything-you-need-to-know#When:17:16:00Z 2017-09-08T17:16:00+00:00 <![CDATA[Scottish Elite Cup Single Game Tickets Available]]> http://www.edcapitals.com/news/scottish-elite-cup-single-game-tickets-available http://www.edcapitals.com/news/scottish-elite-cup-single-game-tickets-available#When:12:03:00Z 2017-09-08T12:03:00+00:00 <![CDATA[Travel News: Parking on Saturday]]> http://www.edcapitals.com/news/travel-news-parking-on-saturday http://www.edcapitals.com/news/travel-news-parking-on-saturday#When:20:39:00Z 2017-09-06T20:39:00+00:00 <![CDATA[Caps TV: Capitals vs Dundee Stars (03/09)]]> http://www.edcapitals.com/news/caps-tv-capitals-vs-dundee-stars-03-09 http://www.edcapitals.com/news/caps-tv-capitals-vs-dundee-stars-03-09#When:11:49:00Z 2017-09-05T11:49:00+00:00 <![CDATA[Capitals vs Stars Match Report]]> http://www.edcapitals.com/news/capitals-vs-stars-match-report http://www.edcapitals.com/news/capitals-vs-stars-match-report#When:21:25:00Z 2017-09-03T21:25:00+00:00 <![CDATA[Talented Slovak Marek Tvrdon joins the Capitals]]> http://www.edcapitals.com/news/talented-slovak-marek-tvrdon-joins-the-capitals1 http://www.edcapitals.com/news/talented-slovak-marek-tvrdon-joins-the-capitals1#When:05:30:00Z 2017-09-01T05:30:00+00:00 <![CDATA[Caps TV: Capitals vs Uni.Manitoba Bisons]]> http://www.edcapitals.com/news/caps-tv-capitals-vs-uni.manitoba-bisons http://www.edcapitals.com/news/caps-tv-capitals-vs-uni.manitoba-bisons#When:11:55:00Z 2017-08-31T11:55:00+00:00 <![CDATA[Edinburgh Capitals announce sponsorship with Jako]]> http://www.edcapitals.com/news/edinburgh-capitals-announce-sponsorship-with-jako http://www.edcapitals.com/news/edinburgh-capitals-announce-sponsorship-with-jako#When:09:10:00Z 2017-08-31T09:10:00+00:00 <![CDATA[Webcast: Caps vs University Of Manitoba Bisons (29/08)]]> http://www.edcapitals.com/news/caps-tv-webcast-capitals-vs-university-of-manitoba-bisons-29-08 http://www.edcapitals.com/news/caps-tv-webcast-capitals-vs-university-of-manitoba-bisons-29-08#When:16:07:00Z 2017-08-29T16:07:00+00:00