1495490760 <![CDATA[News]]> http://www.edcapitals.com/news Edinburgh Capitals news Copyright 2017 2017-05-22T22:06:00+00:00 <![CDATA[Edinburgh Capitals at the Meadows Festival (3rd/4th June)]]> http://www.edcapitals.com/news/edinburgh-capitals-at-the-meadows-festival-3rd-4th-june http://www.edcapitals.com/news/edinburgh-capitals-at-the-meadows-festival-3rd-4th-june#When:22:06:00Z 2017-05-22T22:06:00+00:00 <![CDATA[Neil eyes non-playing coach for Capitals]]> http://www.edcapitals.com/news/neil-eyes-non-playing-coach-for-capitals http://www.edcapitals.com/news/neil-eyes-non-playing-coach-for-capitals#When:09:39:00Z 2017-05-22T09:39:00+00:00 <![CDATA[Edinburgh Capitals Golf Day at Turnhouse Golf Club]]> http://www.edcapitals.com/news/edinburgh-capitals-golf-open http://www.edcapitals.com/news/edinburgh-capitals-golf-open#When:20:14:00Z 2017-05-17T20:14:00+00:00 <![CDATA[Capitals say good luck to Michal Dobron]]> http://www.edcapitals.com/news/capitals-say-good-luck-to-michal-dobron http://www.edcapitals.com/news/capitals-say-good-luck-to-michal-dobron#When:14:59:00Z 2017-05-17T14:59:00+00:00 <![CDATA[Get Your Edinburgh Capitals Season Ticket Now]]> http://www.edcapitals.com/news/get-your-edinburgh-capitals-season-ticket-now http://www.edcapitals.com/news/get-your-edinburgh-capitals-season-ticket-now#When:21:39:00Z 2017-05-10T21:39:00+00:00 <![CDATA[Elite League announces new format for 2017/18]]> http://www.edcapitals.com/news/elite-league-announces-new-format-for-2017-18 http://www.edcapitals.com/news/elite-league-announces-new-format-for-2017-18#When:18:33:00Z 2017-04-27T18:33:00+00:00 <![CDATA[Ex Royals and Racers player/coach Johnny Carlyle has passed away]]> http://www.edcapitals.com/news/ex-royals-and-racers-player-coach-johnny-carlyle-has-passed-away http://www.edcapitals.com/news/ex-royals-and-racers-player-coach-johnny-carlyle-has-passed-away#When:21:08:00Z 2017-04-16T21:08:00+00:00 <![CDATA[2017/18 Bench Size Confirmed]]> http://www.edcapitals.com/news/2017-18-bench-size-confirmed http://www.edcapitals.com/news/2017-18-bench-size-confirmed#When:21:35:00Z 2017-04-10T21:35:00+00:00 <![CDATA[Edinburgh Capitals Sponsored Jersey presentation]]> http://www.edcapitals.com/news/edinburgh-capitals-sponsored-jersey-presentation http://www.edcapitals.com/news/edinburgh-capitals-sponsored-jersey-presentation#When:21:01:00Z 2017-03-29T21:01:00+00:00 <![CDATA[Caps TV: Highlights of Capitals vs Braehead Clan (26/03/17)]]> http://www.edcapitals.com/news/caps-tv-highlights-of-capitals-vs-braehead-clan-26-03-17 http://www.edcapitals.com/news/caps-tv-highlights-of-capitals-vs-braehead-clan-26-03-17#When:19:20:00Z 2017-03-29T19:20:00+00:00 <![CDATA[SAVE THE DATE: Capitals SNL Play Off Quarter Final - SUNDAY 2ND APRIL, 6PM]]> http://www.edcapitals.com/news/save-the-date-capitals-snl-play-off-quarter-final-sunday-2nd-april-6pm http://www.edcapitals.com/news/save-the-date-capitals-snl-play-off-quarter-final-sunday-2nd-april-6pm#When:12:46:00Z 2017-03-23T12:46:00+00:00 <![CDATA[CAPS TV Highlights - Nottingham Double Header (18th/19th March)]]> http://www.edcapitals.com/news/caps-tv-highlights-nottingam-double-header-18th-19th-march http://www.edcapitals.com/news/caps-tv-highlights-nottingam-double-header-18th-19th-march#When:12:28:00Z 2017-03-23T12:28:00+00:00 <![CDATA[Sponsored Jersey presentation this Sunday]]> http://www.edcapitals.com/news/sponsored-jersey-presentation-this-sunday http://www.edcapitals.com/news/sponsored-jersey-presentation-this-sunday#When:21:50:00Z 2017-03-21T21:50:00+00:00 <![CDATA[NEXT GAME - Capitals vs Braehead Clan (Sun 26th Mar, 6pm Face Off)]]> http://www.edcapitals.com/news/next-game-capitals-vs-braehead-clan-sun-26th-mar-6pm-face-off http://www.edcapitals.com/news/next-game-capitals-vs-braehead-clan-sun-26th-mar-6pm-face-off#When:22:04:00Z 2017-03-20T22:04:00+00:00 <![CDATA[Caps TV: Edinburgh Capitals vs Fife Flyers (12/03/17)]]> http://www.edcapitals.com/news/caps-tv-edinburgh-capitals-vs-fife-flyers-12-03-17 http://www.edcapitals.com/news/caps-tv-edinburgh-capitals-vs-fife-flyers-12-03-17#When:14:07:00Z 2017-03-17T14:07:00+00:00 <![CDATA[THIS WEEKEND: CAPITALS vs NOTTINGHAM PANTHERS!]]> http://www.edcapitals.com/news/this-weekend-capitals-vs-nottingham-panthers http://www.edcapitals.com/news/this-weekend-capitals-vs-nottingham-panthers#When:22:16:00Z 2017-03-16T22:16:00+00:00 <![CDATA[STUDENT OFFERS THIS WEEKEND vs Nottingham Panthers]]> http://www.edcapitals.com/news/student-offers-this-weekend-vs-nottingham-panthers http://www.edcapitals.com/news/student-offers-this-weekend-vs-nottingham-panthers#When:21:56:00Z 2017-03-16T21:56:00+00:00 <![CDATA[CAPS TV: Highlights - Capitals vs Dundee Stars (5th March)]]> http://www.edcapitals.com/news/caps-tv-highlights-capitals-vs-dundee-stars-5th-march http://www.edcapitals.com/news/caps-tv-highlights-capitals-vs-dundee-stars-5th-march#When:22:52:00Z 2017-03-09T22:52:00+00:00 <![CDATA[Capitals confirm one minute silence for Bob Wilkinson]]> http://www.edcapitals.com/news/capitals-confirm-one-minute-silence-for-bob-wilkinson http://www.edcapitals.com/news/capitals-confirm-one-minute-silence-for-bob-wilkinson#When:21:46:00Z 2017-03-03T21:46:00+00:00 <![CDATA[Caps TV: Edinburgh Capitals vs Cardiff Devils (28/02/17)]]> http://www.edcapitals.com/news/caps-tv-edinburgh-capitals-vs-cardiff-devils-28-02-17 http://www.edcapitals.com/news/caps-tv-edinburgh-capitals-vs-cardiff-devils-28-02-17#When:20:46:00Z 2017-02-28T20:46:00+00:00