1508705820 <![CDATA[News]]> http://www.edcapitals.com/news Edinburgh Capitals news Copyright 2017 2017-10-22T20:57:00+00:00 <![CDATA[22/10/17 Capitals 2 Lightning 5 (League)]]> http://www.edcapitals.com/news/22-10-17-capitals-2-lightning-5-league http://www.edcapitals.com/news/22-10-17-capitals-2-lightning-5-league#When:20:57:00Z 2017-10-22T20:57:00+00:00 <![CDATA[21/10/17 Panthers 5 Capitals 2 (League)]]> http://www.edcapitals.com/news/21-10-17-panthers-5-capitals-2-league http://www.edcapitals.com/news/21-10-17-panthers-5-capitals-2-league#When:22:10:00Z 2017-10-21T22:10:00+00:00 <![CDATA[20th Season - MARK EASTON LOOKS BACK AT 1999-2000]]> http://www.edcapitals.com/news/20th-season-mark-easton-looks-back-at-1999-2000 http://www.edcapitals.com/news/20th-season-mark-easton-looks-back-at-1999-2000#When:07:30:00Z 2017-10-19T07:30:00+00:00 <![CDATA[18/10/17 Capitals 1 Steelers 5 (League)]]> http://www.edcapitals.com/news/18-10-17-capitals-1-steelers-5-league http://www.edcapitals.com/news/18-10-17-capitals-1-steelers-5-league#When:21:51:00Z 2017-10-18T21:51:00+00:00 <![CDATA[Scottish Cup jerseys now live on eBay]]> http://www.edcapitals.com/news/scottish-cup-jerseys-now-live-on-ebay http://www.edcapitals.com/news/scottish-cup-jerseys-now-live-on-ebay#When:14:53:00Z 2017-10-17T14:53:00+00:00 <![CDATA[Season Ticket Holder Offer]]> http://www.edcapitals.com/news/season-ticket-holder-offer http://www.edcapitals.com/news/season-ticket-holder-offer#When:21:11:00Z 2017-10-16T21:11:00+00:00 <![CDATA[15/10/17 Capitals 1 Storm 3 (EIHL)]]> http://www.edcapitals.com/news/15-10-17-capitals-1-storm-3-eihl http://www.edcapitals.com/news/15-10-17-capitals-1-storm-3-eihl#When:21:05:00Z 2017-10-15T21:05:00+00:00 <![CDATA[14/10/17 Clan 5 Capitals 3 (League)]]> http://www.edcapitals.com/news/14-10-17-clan-5-capitals-3-league http://www.edcapitals.com/news/14-10-17-clan-5-capitals-3-league#When:22:16:00Z 2017-10-14T22:16:00+00:00 <![CDATA[Deal for Edinburgh Sports fans]]> http://www.edcapitals.com/news/deal-for-edinburgh-sports-fans http://www.edcapitals.com/news/deal-for-edinburgh-sports-fans#When:20:07:00Z 2017-10-13T20:07:00+00:00 <![CDATA[20 Years - Mark Easton looks back at 1998-99]]> http://www.edcapitals.com/news/20-years-mark-easton-looks-back-at-1998-99 http://www.edcapitals.com/news/20-years-mark-easton-looks-back-at-1998-99#When:07:30:00Z 2017-10-12T07:30:00+00:00 <![CDATA[08/10/17 Capitals 2 Stars 1 (Challenge Cup)]]> http://www.edcapitals.com/news/08-10-17-capitals-2-stars-1-challenge-cup http://www.edcapitals.com/news/08-10-17-capitals-2-stars-1-challenge-cup#When:22:12:00Z 2017-10-08T22:12:00+00:00 <![CDATA[07/10/17 Stars 2 Capitals 7 (League)]]> http://www.edcapitals.com/news/07-10-17-stars-2-capitals-7 http://www.edcapitals.com/news/07-10-17-stars-2-capitals-7#When:22:36:00Z 2017-10-07T22:36:00+00:00 <![CDATA[Capitals Fan View - the Scott family]]> http://www.edcapitals.com/news/capitals-fan-view-the-scott-family http://www.edcapitals.com/news/capitals-fan-view-the-scott-family#When:21:44:00Z 2017-10-05T21:44:00+00:00 <![CDATA[Edinburgh Capitals games live in London]]> http://www.edcapitals.com/news/edinburgh-capitals-games-live-in-london http://www.edcapitals.com/news/edinburgh-capitals-games-live-in-london#When:19:55:00Z 2017-10-05T19:55:00+00:00 <![CDATA[Capitals bolster defence - Nyqvist signs up]]> http://www.edcapitals.com/news/capitals-bolster-defence-nyqvist-signs-up http://www.edcapitals.com/news/capitals-bolster-defence-nyqvist-signs-up#When:05:30:00Z 2017-09-28T05:30:00+00:00 <![CDATA[Game Preview - Caps vs Clan (24/09/17)]]> http://www.edcapitals.com/news/game-preview-caps-vs-clan-24-09-17 http://www.edcapitals.com/news/game-preview-caps-vs-clan-24-09-17#When:12:00:00Z 2017-09-23T12:00:00+00:00 <![CDATA[Michael Ireland confirmed as part of the 2017/18 squad]]> http://www.edcapitals.com/news/michael-ireland-confirmed-as-part-of-the-2017-18-squad http://www.edcapitals.com/news/michael-ireland-confirmed-as-part-of-the-2017-18-squad#When:07:30:00Z 2017-09-23T07:30:00+00:00 <![CDATA[Dillon Lawrence joins for season 2017/18]]> http://www.edcapitals.com/news/dillon-lawrence-joins-for-season-2017-18 http://www.edcapitals.com/news/dillon-lawrence-joins-for-season-2017-18#When:09:47:00Z 2017-09-22T09:47:00+00:00 <![CDATA[PLAY-OFFS AND CHALLENGE CUP FINAL DATES ANNOUNCED]]> http://www.edcapitals.com/news/play-offs-and-challenge-cup-final-dates-announced http://www.edcapitals.com/news/play-offs-and-challenge-cup-final-dates-announced#When:12:00:00Z 2017-09-20T12:00:00+00:00 <![CDATA[17/09/17 Capitals v Giants Game report]]> http://www.edcapitals.com/news/17-09-17-edinburgh-capitals-vs-belfast-giants-game-report http://www.edcapitals.com/news/17-09-17-edinburgh-capitals-vs-belfast-giants-game-report#When:20:52:00Z 2017-09-17T20:52:00+00:00