1503217860 <![CDATA[News]]> http://www.edcapitals.com/news Edinburgh Capitals news Copyright 2017 2017-08-20T08:31:00+00:00 <![CDATA[Focus on the University of Manitoba Bisons]]> http://www.edcapitals.com/news/focus-on-the-university-of-manitoba-bisons http://www.edcapitals.com/news/focus-on-the-university-of-manitoba-bisons#When:08:31:00Z 2017-08-20T08:31:00+00:00 <![CDATA[Edinburgh Capitals are “Boyd” by the return of Callum]]> http://www.edcapitals.com/news/edinburgh-capitals-are-boyd-by-the-return-of-callum http://www.edcapitals.com/news/edinburgh-capitals-are-boyd-by-the-return-of-callum#When:05:30:00Z 2017-08-18T05:30:00+00:00 <![CDATA[An interview with Denis Trakhanov]]> http://www.edcapitals.com/news/an-interview-with-denis-trakhanov http://www.edcapitals.com/news/an-interview-with-denis-trakhanov#When:11:00:00Z 2017-08-14T11:00:00+00:00 <![CDATA[Edinburgh Capitals welcome back Rihards Grigors]]> http://www.edcapitals.com/news/edinburgh-capitals-welcome-back-rihards-grigors http://www.edcapitals.com/news/edinburgh-capitals-welcome-back-rihards-grigors#When:05:30:00Z 2017-08-11T05:30:00+00:00 <![CDATA[Caps Radio: Dylan Anderson]]> http://www.edcapitals.com/news/caps-radio-dylan-anderson http://www.edcapitals.com/news/caps-radio-dylan-anderson#When:12:00:00Z 2017-08-08T12:00:00+00:00 <![CDATA[Caps Radio: Mike D’Orazio]]> http://www.edcapitals.com/news/caps-radio-mike-dorazio http://www.edcapitals.com/news/caps-radio-mike-dorazio#When:12:00:00Z 2017-08-07T12:00:00+00:00 <![CDATA[2017/18 Edinburgh Capitals jersey sponsorship]]> http://www.edcapitals.com/news/2017-18-edinburgh-capitals-jersey-sponsorship http://www.edcapitals.com/news/2017-18-edinburgh-capitals-jersey-sponsorship#When:11:00:00Z 2017-08-07T11:00:00+00:00 <![CDATA[Taylor Stefishen Interview]]> http://www.edcapitals.com/news/taylor-stefishen-interview http://www.edcapitals.com/news/taylor-stefishen-interview#When:09:00:00Z 2017-08-06T09:00:00+00:00 <![CDATA[Valeyev adds an edge to the Capitals]]> http://www.edcapitals.com/news/valeyev-adds-an-edge-to-the-capitals http://www.edcapitals.com/news/valeyev-adds-an-edge-to-the-capitals#When:05:30:00Z 2017-08-04T05:30:00+00:00 <![CDATA[Harry Ferguson is back with the Caps Academy]]> http://www.edcapitals.com/news/harry-ferguson-is-back-with-the-caps-academy http://www.edcapitals.com/news/harry-ferguson-is-back-with-the-caps-academy#When:05:30:00Z 2017-08-03T05:30:00+00:00 <![CDATA[Canadian Dylan Anderson signs up]]> http://www.edcapitals.com/news/canadian-dylan-anderson-signs-up http://www.edcapitals.com/news/canadian-dylan-anderson-signs-up#When:05:30:00Z 2017-08-02T05:30:00+00:00 <![CDATA[Pavel Shegalo Interview]]> http://www.edcapitals.com/news/pavel-shegalo-interview http://www.edcapitals.com/news/pavel-shegalo-interview#When:09:00:00Z 2017-08-01T09:00:00+00:00 <![CDATA[Ex-KHL forward Alex Islamov signs for the Capitals]]> http://www.edcapitals.com/news/ex-khl-forward-alex-islamov-signs-for-the-capitals http://www.edcapitals.com/news/ex-khl-forward-alex-islamov-signs-for-the-capitals#When:05:30:00Z 2017-07-31T05:30:00+00:00 <![CDATA[Mike D’Orazio confirms return]]> http://www.edcapitals.com/news/mike-dorazio-confirms-return http://www.edcapitals.com/news/mike-dorazio-confirms-return#When:05:30:00Z 2017-07-30T05:30:00+00:00 <![CDATA[Edinburgh Capitals strike a deal with Kinetik and Seryab]]> http://www.edcapitals.com/news/edinburgh-capitals-strike-a-deal-with-kinetik-and-seryab http://www.edcapitals.com/news/edinburgh-capitals-strike-a-deal-with-kinetik-and-seryab#When:10:00:00Z 2017-07-29T10:00:00+00:00 <![CDATA[Teslyukevich signs for the Capitals]]> http://www.edcapitals.com/news/teslyukevich-signs-for-the-capitals http://www.edcapitals.com/news/teslyukevich-signs-for-the-capitals#When:05:30:00Z 2017-07-28T05:30:00+00:00 <![CDATA[Capitals sign Stefishen]]> http://www.edcapitals.com/news/capitals-sign-stefishen http://www.edcapitals.com/news/capitals-sign-stefishen#When:05:30:00Z 2017-07-27T05:30:00+00:00 <![CDATA[Caps Radio catches up with Tyler Plews]]> http://www.edcapitals.com/news/caps-radio-catches-up-with-tyler-plews http://www.edcapitals.com/news/caps-radio-catches-up-with-tyler-plews#When:09:30:00Z 2017-07-26T09:30:00+00:00 <![CDATA[Gary Henderson Tiling Ltd continues to support the Capitals]]> http://www.edcapitals.com/news/gary-henderson-tiling-ltd-continues-to-support-the-capitals http://www.edcapitals.com/news/gary-henderson-tiling-ltd-continues-to-support-the-capitals#When:10:00:00Z 2017-07-25T10:00:00+00:00 <![CDATA[Kevin Forshall back for 17th season]]> http://www.edcapitals.com/news/kevin-forshall-back-for-17th-season http://www.edcapitals.com/news/kevin-forshall-back-for-17th-season#When:05:30:00Z 2017-07-24T05:30:00+00:00